As a mover there are several questions that may arise. Check out our list of FAQ's that may help answer any questions you have. If you still need help always feel free to reach out to us on our contact page.
The approval process can take up to 7 days. If you are not approved, you will notified by email with any adjustments you can make.
Yes, you can update your profile at this link anytime to update your information.
A lead gen agent will work with you to make sure your profile is up to date, and provide any tips or consulting to help improve your presence on Movers Trusted, or in general.
To list with Movers Trusted is free to try for 3 months. After 3 months we will notify you that it is time to upgrade or remove your listing.
Payments are made monthly and automatically draft from your account so you do not have to worry about a thing.
If you are on a monthly plan you can cancel anytime. If you are on a yearly plan, your account will still run until the year is up.
If you choose the monthly plan, you can cancel anytime month to month. If you pay for the year and decide to cancel early, your listing and account will remain active until the end of that subscription year. We do not offer any refunds for payments already made.
To talk with our stall, feel free to visit our Contact page to send us an email with your information.